Skip to content
August 27, 2012 / errantimpulses

How can you eat that

Here is a picture

This is half the picture.  Mello is there to the side, but he is being difficult.  How very like him!  I don’t know why Matt is so crazy about Marmite!  Damn, needs it now!

This was my first pic working with painttool sai – and I gotta say, I love sai!*  The interface and options are a bit wonky, but drawing-wise, very nice, very fun.

Things are getting busy.  😦  Work is starting up again, and!  I got a commission to do art for a t-shirt!  Crazy!  I can’t believe people might be walking around wearing something I drew!  Surreal!

 

*edited.  The first time I posted I had a typo that read, “I gotta sai, I love sai.”  Which I am noting because I love puns, even accidental ones.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Rosemary Tran / Sep 5 2012 8:46 am

    He’s so cute :”> I love his face expression, he looks like a child, cute child ^^ How about the other half the picture? I wanna see it. ^^

Leave a Reply

