Skip to content
September 26, 2012 / errantimpulses

Bigger Surprise

Euuurg, double post, boooo.

So after I actually posted that last pic all, “meeeh, I really don’t like it, meeeh” I said I should try to make it more what I wanted.  There’s a difference between not getting hung up on your mistakes and taking an effort to fix things when needed.  So I gave it another shot.  Turns out I’d messed with one of my sai features, and it hadn’t been working for the last pic…and I got it working again…

This is closer in tone to what I wanted.

There are still things I don’t like about it – there’s not a really clear light source (unless mello makes his own light haha) but is as dark as I wanted…..

EDIT: 09/28 – changed the pic AGAIN.  Good god, I can’t stop playing with the colors….  what is wrong with me.

Leave a Reply

