Skip to content
December 5, 2012 / errantimpulses

Why

Here’s a picture!

chocowhy01bsmall

Mello eats a ton of chocolate.  He eats more chocolate than me.  I know for a fact that’s unhealthy.

I like how Near turned out in this.  I’m upset that I can draw Near more consistently than I draw Mello.  Maybe it is because there are so many facets of Mello it’s easy to lose track of “which” Mello I’m drawing.  Or I’m bad at drawing.  Man, I hope it’s the former.

I didn’t intend to color this, but it turned out okay, I think!

There is another page to this – because Mello’s answer only brings forth more questions….

Leave a Reply

