Skip to content
December 20, 2012 / errantimpulses

Mellusca

Here’s a picture

melloctopus04uncroppedsmall

I really like drawing octopuses!  I want to cuddle an octopus.  I can see Mello liking animals.  I can see Matt disliking them (after all, Matt’s official dislikes includes “going outside”…animals are part of the outdoors).

This picture took a bit of work, too – the original didn’t include Matt (or a background).  But I couldn’t get Mello’s body right.  I tried to put them in the same swimsuits as their previous beach day, but I didn’t reference it, and I screwed up Matt’s trunks.  And his goggles.  Shoot.

I want to cuddle and octopuuuuussssssss

Leave a Reply

