Skip to content
January 13, 2013 / errantimpulses

Baby Steps

bartbaby4small\

Bart Bart Bart.  Young Justice quietly started a new season!  I was unaware of this! Bart was not in the new episode as much as he should have been but I will be saying that about every episode.  Even Bloodlines.

 

I tried to draw something from Fullmetal Alchemist today.  It did not turn out well for several reasons.  1. The original is too good omggggg…. 2. I, apparently, have never drawn Al before.  Whuuuuut.

The forshortening on this picture really needs work.  I am taking a figure drawing class this term…I hope I can work on that then.

Leave a Reply

