Skip to content
January 13, 2013 / errantimpulses

Rain

edalrain01med

Wow two in one day.  And I’m not even apologizing for anything, this time!

This was supposed to be Ed and Al.  You can kinda see lines for Al in the corner.  But then I realized I don’t know how to draw Al.  Haha.  Maybe I will finish him another time.  I tried to use my normal “technique”, but I started working with two colors from the start (Ed in red and Al in blue), and it didn’t go well.  Ah well.  Also Ed’s arms are too short.  Ooooooh weeeeeell.

I really love Fullmetal Alchemist.  I don’t think I’ve mentioned that…here.  I like the traveling aspect of it.  It’s nice.

It’s raining here.  That’s also nice.  Though, at this time of year it really should be snowing, haha.

 

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. lovesandhatesofagrumpyyoungwoman / Jan 13 2013 5:35 am

    This is perfect with just the one character, great technique.

Leave a Reply

