Skip to content
February 23, 2013 / errantimpulses

(t)hugs

Here’s a picture and it’s not as terrible as the last two

bearhate05small

 

Today I tried to order something from Amazon and it recommended that, based on people who have ordered items similar to me, I should order a bear hat/scarf and also a cock ring.  This is the picture resulting from the item I decided to focus on.

 

I liked how Mello’s face turned out.  His legs not so much.  ….at this point I’m not even sure why Matt’s in there…..  He’s a wolf….

 

…have I mentioned I like drawing Mello in bear suits….

Leave a Reply

