Skip to content
April 26, 2013 / errantimpulses

Carpe Carp

kidsday2sm

I only wanted to draw Mello in a yukata!  ….but then I thought Children’s day was coming, up, so I’d draw him and Near.  Then Near decided to get mouthy.

Haha, I don’t even know if yukatas are worn on Children’s day that was only an excuse.

I don’t like Mello in this boo hoo, his head is too big…and his arms are weird, but I wanted to show L, haha.  I tried using the water tool a bit….it was interesting….I should try to use it a bit more.  I used a lot of layers with this, more layers than I’ve used in a long time…..  So sleepy!  I really want to wear my yukata but it is still too cold, haha….

 

Leave a Reply

