Skip to content
May 24, 2013 / errantimpulses

Back up

mellbacksm

Aaah, this is me trying to get back to posting on this site!

This was a quick little sketch… I only added the white because initially the background was white and, when I added the yellow, bits of “white” that I’d used instead of eraseing showed up instead, haha.

Mello’s torso is way too truncated, tho.  I should probably take an anatomy class to learn which organs go where…. And the art teacher I wanted to take classes with isn’t teaching near me this summer….  😦

 

Leave a Reply

